mirror of
https://github.com/go-gitea/gitea.git
synced 2026-11-09 17:37:20 -06:00
Switch the `DEFAULT_DELETE_BRANCH_AFTER_MERGE` default from https://github.com/go-gitea/gitea/pull/36917 to `true`, saving users a click on merge for the most common action that deletes the PR branch on merge. Docs: https://gitea.com/gitea/docs/pulls/608